Toggle Accessibility Tools

2016-2017 Harkness Award Winners Announced

The winners of the 2016-2017 William L. Harkness Awards have been announced.

The department would like to congratulate:

Shlomo Levental for the Outstanding Faculty Teaching Award

Shawn Santo for the Outstanding Course Development Award

Jordan Tait and Kaixu Yang for Outstanding Graduate Student Teaching Award