TAs / Doctoral

Fatimah Alshahrani

Ph.D. Student
C500 Wells Hall  |  alshah10@msu.edu

Chitrak Banerjee

Graduate Assistant
C523 Wells Hall  |  banerj25@msu.edu

Nilanjan Chakraborty

Graduate Assistant
C503 Wells Hall  |  chakra46@msu.edu

Abhijnan Chattopadhyay

Graduate Assistant
C502 Wells Hall  |  chattop3@msu.edu

Sikta Das Adhikari

Graduate Assistant
C500 Wells Hall  |  dasadhik@msu.edu

Tathagata Dutta

Graduate Assistant
C503 Wells Hall  |  duttatat@msu.edu

Haoxiang Feng

Graduate Assistant
C501 Wells Hall  |  fenghaox@msu.edu

Arkaprabha Ganguli

Graduate Assistant
C509 Wells Hall  |  gangulia@msu.edu

Juna Goo

Graduate Assistant
C509 Wells Hall  |  goojuna@msu.edu

Pratim Guha Niyogi

Graduate Assistant
C511 Wells Hall  |  guhaniyo@msu.edu

Sanket Jantre

Graduate Assistant
C505 Wells Hall  |  jantresa@msu.edu

Vojtech Kejzlar

Graduate Assistant
C505 Wells Hall  |  kejzlarv@msu.edu

Minwoo Kim

Graduate Assistant
C507 Wells Hall  |  kimminw3@msu.edu

Hema Sri Sai Kollipara

Graduate Assistant
C509 Wells Hall  |  kollipa4@msu.edu

Thien Minh Le

Graduate Assistant
C508 Wells Hall  |  lethien1@msu.edu

Cheuk Yin Lee

Graduate Assistant
C501 Wells Hall  |  leecheu1@msu.edu

Sang Kyu Lee

Graduate Assistant
C511 Wells Hall  |  leesa111@msu.edu

Peide Li

Graduate Assistant
C523 Wells Hall  |  lipeide@msu.edu

Jinghang Lin

Graduate Assistant
C502 Wells Hall  |  linjingh@msu.edu

Nian Liu

Graduate Assistant
C522 Wells Hall  |  liunian@msu.edu

Zihuan Liu

Graduate Assistant
C502 Wells Hall  |  liuzihua@msu.edu

Raka Mandal

Graduate Assistant
C512 Wells Hall  |  mandalr1@msu.edu

Andriana Manousidaki

Graduate Assistant
C500 Wells Hall  |  manousid@msu.edu

Sarah Manski

Graduate Assistant
C512 Wells Hall  |  manskisa@msu.edu

Scott Manski

Graduate Assistant
C511 Wells Hall  |  manskisc@msu.edu

Arnold Kaynet Muchatibaya

Graduate Assistant
C505 Wells Hall  |  muchatib@msu.edu

Alex Pijyan

Graduate Assistant
C501 Wells Hall  |  pijyanal@msu.edu

Gina Pizzo

Graduate Assistant
C512 Wells Hall  |  pizzogin@msu.edu

Sumegha Premchandar

Graduate Assistant
C521 Wells Hall  |  premchan@msu.edu

Jialin Qu

Graduate Assistant
C522 Wells Hall  |  qujialin@msu.edu

Satabdi Saha

Graduate Assistant
C521 Wells Hall  |  sahasata@msu.edu

Anirban Samaddar

Graduate Assistant
C507 Wells Hall  |  samadda1@msu.edu

Mookyong Son

Graduate Assistant
C523 Wells Hall  |  sonmooky@msu.edu

Runze Su

Graduate Assistant
C508 Wells Hall  |  surunze@msu.edu

Han Wang

Graduate Assistant
C508 Wells Hall  |  wangha24@msu.edu

Kaixu Yang

Graduate Assistant
C507 Wells Hall  |  yangkaix@msu.edu

Arash Yunesi

Graduate Assistant
C503 Wells Hall  |  yunesiar@msu.edu

Shan Zhang

Graduate Assistant
C521 Wells Hall  |  zhang876@msu.edu