TAs / Doctoral

Fatimah Alshahrani

Ph.D. Student
C500 Wells Hall  |  517-432-3342  |  alshah10@stt.msu.edu

Chitrak Banerjee

Graduate Assistant
C523 Wells Hall  |  517-884-7832  |  banerj25@stt.msu.edu

Asish Banik

Graduate Assistant
C510 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1489  |  banikasi@stt.msu.edu

Nilanjan Chakraborty

Graduate Assistant
C503 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1487  |  chakra46@stt.msu.edu

Abhijnan Chattopadhyay

Graduate Assistant
C502 Wells Hall  |  517-432-2355  |  chattop3@stt.msu.edu

Michael Delaura

Graduate Assistant
C503 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1487  |  delaura1@stt.msu.edu

Arkaprabha Ganguli

Graduate Assistant
C509 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1491  |  gangulia@msu.edu

Juna Goo

Graduate Assistant
C509 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1491  |  goojuna@stt.msu.edu

Pratim Guha Niyogi

Graduate Assistant
C511 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1493  |  guhaniyo@stt.msu.edu

Yuning Hao

Graduate Assistant
C522 Wells Hall  |  517-884-7831  |  haoyunin@stt.msu.edu

Sanket Jantre

Graduate Assistant
C505 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1488  |  jantresa@msu.edu

Rejaul Karim

Graduate Assistant
C511 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1493  |  karimrej@stt.msu.edu

Vojtech Kejzlar

Graduate Assistant
C505 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1488  |  kejzlarv@stt.msu.edu

Minwoo Kim

Graduate Assistant
C507 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1429  |  kimminw3@stt.msu.edu

Thien Minh Le

Graduate Assistant
C508 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1490  |  lethien1@stt.msu.edu

Cheuk Yin Lee

Graduate Assistant
C501 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1486  |  leecheu1@stt.msu.edu

Jeonghwa Lee

Graduate Assistant
C500 Wells Hall  |  517-432-3342  |  leejeo25@stt.msu.edu

Peide Li

Graduate Assistant
C523 Wells Hall  |  517-884-7832  |  lipeide@stt.msu.edu

Jinghang Lin

Graduate Assistant
C502 Wells Hall  |  517-432-2355  |  linjingh@stt.msu.edu

Zihuan Liu

Graduate Assistant
C502 Wells Hall  |  517-432-2355  |  liuzihua@stt.msu.edu

Raka Mandal

Graduate Assistant
C512 Wells Hall  |  517-884-6659  |  mandalr1@stt.msu.edu

Andriana Manousidaki

Graduate Assistant
C500 Wells Hall  |  517-432-3342  |  manousid@stt.msu.edu

Sarah Manski

Graduate Assistant
C512 Wells Hall  |  517-884-6659  |  manskisa@msu.edu

Scott Manski

Graduate Assistant
C511 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1493  |  manskisc@stt.msu.edu

Alex Pijyan

Graduate Assistant
C501 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1486  |  pijyanal@stt.msu.edu

Gina Pizzo

Graduate Assistant
C512 Wells Hall  |  517-884-6659  |  pizzogin@msu.edu

Jialin Qu

Graduate Assistant
C522 Wells Hall  |  517-884-7831  |  qujialin@stt.msu.edu

Satabdi Saha

Graduate Assistant
C521 Wells Hall  |  517-664-7830  |  sahasata@stt.msu.edu

Anirban Samaddar

Graduate Assistant
C507 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1429  |  samadda1@msu.edu

Xiaoxi Shen

Graduate Assistant
C503 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1487  |  shenxia4@stt.msu.edu

Mookyong Son

Graduate Assistant
C523 Wells Hall  |  517-884-7832  |  sonmooky@msu.edu

Runze Su

Graduate Assistant
C508 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1490  |  surunze@stt.msu.edu

Han Wang

Graduate Assistant
C508 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1490  |  wangha24@stt.msu.edu

Kaixu Yang

Graduate Assistant
C507 Wells Hall  |  517-884-1429  |  yangkaix@stt.msu.edu

Shan Zhang

Graduate Assistant
C521 Wells Hall  |  517-664-7830  |  zhang876@stt.msu.edu